Group Photo with Sheriffs Advisory Foundation Officers

Victoria O’Keeffe

Administrative Secretary
Sheriff’s Office

Michael J. Morris

Legal Counsel
Andre, Morris & Buttery
Founding Legal Counsel

Christina Grimm

CG Bookkeeping

Renee Osborne

Executive Director
Morro Bay Police Department

Henry Chase

DoubleLine Capital LP

Sgt. Jeff Nichols

Sheriff’s Office
Retired SGT.

Board of Directors

Group Photo with Sheriffs Advisory Foundation Board Members

Randy Arseneau

Board Member
Retired Auctioneer

James W. Brabeck

Foundation Past Chairman
Farm Supply Company

Chris Darway

Board Member
Edna Valley Farmer

Sylvia Dodd

Corporate Sponsorship
Marketing & Media
Foundation Past Chairperson

J. Johnson

Board Member

Denny Kemble

Board Member
Retired FBI Agent
Rainbow Ventures

Marshal Klein

Board Member
Retired Businessman

Jerry Lenthall

Board Member
Former County Supervisor

Joe Schimandle

Board Member
Retired CPA
Foundation Past Chairman
Founding Treasurer

Sue Schimandle

Board Member
Retired Photographer

J. Tracy Weed

Board Member
Retired Tech Executive

Jason Wolpert

Board Member
Lockheed Martin